Tune in via AMF.TV on 7 November

8PM CET / 7PM GMT / 2PM EST / 11AM PST

AMF will return on Saturday 7 November 2020, bringing a bigger lineup than ever to a very special virtual event: AMF Presents Top 100 DJs Awards 2020. With last year’s celebration marking the fastest-ever selling AMF of all time, the 2020 edition will once again be a celebration of dance music with the most unique AMF venue to date. AMF and DJ Mag are combining forces once again to bring the virtual event of the year to fans worldwide from dance music’s capital. 

Amsterdam will provide a backdrop for superstar DJ sets who will turn the iconic Dutch city into a massive dancefloor. Fans will be able to tune in via AMF.TV for headliner sets from landmark locations in Amsterdam. This year’s lineup (A-Z) includes powerhouse  Afrojack, trance titan Armin van Buuren, Dutch breakout talent Avalan, French legend David Guetta, future house sensation Don Diablo, progressive maestro Nicky Romero, an exclusive performance by the World’s No.1 DJ and will incorporate a world exclusive Two Is One (II=I). Following the introduction of the unique II=I concept in 2017, where two acts team up for one night only, AMF 2020 will see a further dynamic b2b performance added to the archives, which already include Armin van Buuren II=I Hardwell (2017), David Guetta II=I Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (2018), and Timmy Trumpet II=I W&W (2019). 


The 2020 edition will also mark a momentous milestone in AMF history, as the festival celebrates 10 consecutive years of hosting the DJ Mag Top 100 ceremony, with the likes of Armin van Buuren, David Guetta, Hardwell, Martin Garrix, and most recently Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, all scooping the No.1 spot at least once across the duration of this past decade. This year’s virtual event will celebrate the Top 100 DJs and count down to the eagerly anticipated No.1 DJ of 2020.  

With the virtual event catering for every spectrum of the dance music palette, anticipation for this year’s edition of AMF is at an all-time high. Powered by CM.com, Desperados, Red Bull & T-Mobile this will be a night to remember. Tune into the electric evening via AMF.TV on 7 November at 8PM CET / 7PM GMT / 2PM EST / 11AM PST.