Ran across this today here in the office at Raver Mag and we have to say this one is FIRE!!!! We liked it so much that we are sending this out at the official mix of the week…

A-Trak, the third on his ongoing Cut It Out! series, is truly the work of a masters all and all in one together. Best of all they did it in one take.

The mix features a bunch of A-Trak collab demos and unreleased stuff from YehMe2, Friend Within, Loods, Dance System, etc.
The mix comes on the heels of a massive Fool’s Gold Day Off New York and ahead of the SF date featuring Mick Jenkins, A-Trak & DJ Premier, AllBlack, The Cool Kids, Invisibl Skratch Piklz, Falcons, Kossisko, Bosslife Big Spence & Basi, Nick Catchdubs, Uniiqu3, Trackademicks and special guests TBA, more here: https://foolsgoldrecs.com/dayoff/#921dayoffsf

Full Track List Below: 

Late of the Pier – Hot Tent Blues
Patrick Topping – Watch What Ya Doing
PLOY – Ramos
Steady Rock – Whirly Woo
Herzeloyde – Narrative (OUT NOW FOOL’S GOLD)
Friend Within & A-Trak – Blaze (DEMO!)
Ghettoblaster & Chris Larsen ft. DJ Dagwood – Bounce Yo Body
Floating Points – LesAlpx
Matthew Dear – Dog Days
Todd Terry – ????
Classmatic – Drip Hop
AcidKids – Bloom
josh pan – Voom
DIPS & Lo-Wu – Take Off
Boys Noize – Nerve
Ben Remember – It Ain’t Easy
Demuir – Rawness Beat 3
Go Freek – Put It Down
Arma – Nepchoons
Posij – Pump Pump
Urulu – Precinct 9
Saronde ft. Nazizi & Idd Aziz – Cold
Daphni – If
A-Trak & Loods – All Alone (DEMO)
Fremda – Stream (OUT NOW FOOL’S GOLD)
Georgia – Started Out
Fremda – Torch (OUT SOON FOOL’S GOLD)
A-Trak & YehMe2 – Cold Cutz (UNRELEASED)
DMS12 – Eno Minimal
System2 – Coffee Daddy (Ben Sterling Remix)
Lorenzo de Blanck – Enigma
BOT – Jazz Surrender
?????? – ?????? (+ marley marl interview)
Greywolf – Beginning of Forever
A-Trak – Work It Out (Dance System Edit) DEMO
Mr G – Eye Poke
Dance System – All I Wanna Do (Make Love)
Ninajirachi – Water Gun
Swisha x Bassbear – Off The Oil (OUT SOON FOOL’S GOLD)
DRANQ – Dissonance
Fracture – No Screwface
A.Fruit – Bright Spot
Silkback – Venom
Alexandre – Mash It Up