After fourteen UP EPs and a slew of single releases on the deadmau5-run mau5trap label, No Mana excitedly releases his long-awaited debut album, Secret Level. The 11-track debut is out today, February 14 via mau5trap, and comes exactly one month after the release of its emotionally driven lead single “Strangers” with Jantine.

A sonic display of everything there is to love about No Mana, his debut combines serious production prowess in all things progressive, tech-house, and trance. Leading off with the album’s titular track, No Mana & Chipzel team up for a collaborative progressive slow burn, unfurling into a wondrous “Strangers” with Jantine. “Only Noise” featuring Voicians follows in third, powerfully driven with an intoxicating vocal and a progressive backsound to drive it all home. The center run of Secret Level sees No Mana at his best: intricate and atmospheric, laced with tinges of impactful bass and brooding undertones in tracks like “Bottle Service” and “Special Move.” The entirety of Secret Level evokes a sense of progressive bliss, with punches of No Mana’s love for tech-house and trance throughout.