BARCELONA’S BURGEONING HOUSE & LO-FI DUO SUMLUV RELEASE ‘BALANCE’ EP

0
AVAILABLE WORLDWIDEVIA FANECA MUSIC https://open.spotify.com/album/5iaCxLWuC5xVuDPXHDzxi1?si=0DScn4uDSOqEDkVuZRuExQ Barcelona based DJ and production duo Sumluv have unveiled the latest addition to their developing catalogue of...

Purporangejuice Drops Textured Electronica Gem “Purpleorange”

0
Pasadena-based producer Purporangejuice stands at the forefront of emerging electronic talent. His refreshing take on modern dance music is markedly revitalizing in an often oversaturated space. His latest single "Purpleorange," is textured...

AMF Presents Top 100 DJs Awards 2020

0
  Tune in via AMF.TV on 7 November 8PM CET / 7PM GMT / 2PM EST / 11AM PST

Sad Money Taps Felix Cartal, Gallant For House Gem “Lose My Love”

0
Mikhail Beltran AKA Sad Money is an LA-based producer who broke onto the scene in 2016 tracking work for household names by the likes of Khalid, Chloe & Halle, Pink Sweats, Duckwrth,...

Syn Cole drops stunning new single ‘Time’ on NCS

0
https://open.spotify.com/track/0sLCovahQ0ibel8aJaqV1p Returning to the NCS family for his fifth release on the YouTube goliath, Estonian producer Syn Cole drops a quintessential piece of Progressive House with brand...

ARTIST SPOTLIGHT: CANADIAN BREAKOUT PRODUCER SABAI

0
One of Canada's breakout 2020 stars, Sabai's stunning debut EP 'Where It All Began' on iconic label Monstercat has captured the imagination of dance music fans around the world. From February's...

Noya and Some Die Young Tackle Police Brutality on “Black ‘N’ Blue”

0
Celebrated producers Noya and Some Die Young have teamed up on a powerful new track "Black 'N' Blue." Some Die Young is an individual creative brand with an emphasis on fashion, graphic...

Young H3nry Thr!ll drops heavyweight G-House single ‘Mary Jane’

0
https://open.spotify.com/album/35GCUFaDJ7NxwtxXAfzjub?si=uTXbNX3JSUq1CshQCmikqw As 2020 moves towards its hotly anticipated end, teen producer H3nry Thr!ll keeps up the blistering pace that has seen him rise...

Getting Real with Bestseller Author Wajid Hassan

0
“The Struggle for World Sanity!” by Wajid Hassan roared onto the Amazon bestseller list, and rightfully so – because it is a book to rave about and then some taking on everything...

Sheck Wes, Paul Kalkbrenner, Nina Kraviz, Honey Dijon and Solomun join EXIT Festival’s 20th...

0
Sheck Wes, Paul Kalkbrenner, Nina Kraviz, Honey Dijon, Paul van Dyk and Solomun, who will be bringing his special 4-hour set to the celebrations, have confirmed their performances...

Follow Raver Mag

11,047FansLike
7,096FollowersFollow
1,613FollowersFollow
12,303FollowersFollow
1,889SubscribersSubscribe

Follow SpeirTV

314,656FansLike
2,997FollowersFollow
4,065FollowersFollow
13,310FollowersFollow
2,144SubscribersSubscribe